If you have just processed a leave request and need to reverse or delete the approved leave, you can remove it directly from the employee's Time Off section. Once the leave request is deleted, the employee's remaining leave balance will automatically update.
Steps
Go to the People Off app.
Click on the employee's name.
Go to the Time Off section.
Select Time Off Booked.
Locate the approved leave request you want to remove.
Click the trash can icon to delete the approved leave.
Once the request has been deleted, the employee's remaining leave balance will automatically update.